custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Reserve at Stone Hollow apartments! At Reserve at Stone Hollow Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
07/20/2022

Verified Resident

Kaia Kimbrough-Barnett
Per the senior level management team at Reserve@stone hollow. I would like to make a special notice to you, regarding your assistant manger, Kaia Kimbrough-Barnett. I called her around 11:30am today, advising my need to find a home this week. As I have sold my prior home, and was currently residing in a hotel. Per my request to Kaia, I was desperate to find an apartment home, "this week", "on the third floor" with a clean and quiet community. And.....she did just that!!! Kaia, I want to sincerly thank you for all of your help Kaia and not looking at my request as being, unattainable. Thanks again! Antonio'

Q
06/30/2022

Such an beautiful and modern property, I only had the opportunity to meet one member for of the staff so far (Kaia) but she was amazing and so professional 10/10 would recommend!!!

j
06/25/2022

I called to see if Stone Hollow had any available apartments. I spoke with Kaia who was very professional over the phone. She was even more professional in person. She was also very knowledgeable about the property. She even gave me pointers on how to make room by sliding bins under your bed, and making room in the closets. Her appearance was professional as well. Thanks Kaia!

a
06/23/2022

Kaia Kimbrough made this tour the best tour I have ever taken definitively an asset to the company. She deserves her flowers and she helped me make my decision on this place ! Thank you Kaia!

T
06/17/2022

Verified Resident

Kaia is absolutely wonderful! She is extremely helpful, kind and very professional. Super excited about my move in. Keep up the good work!

T
06/15/2022

It has been a pleasure living at The Reserve at Stone Hollow for over 3 years. I would like to thank Kaia and Austin for providing great service during the latter part of my stay. Thanks for answering every question with a smile.

S
06/13/2022

The assistant manager Kaia is absolutely wonderful. I'm very big on communication and so is she. Very detailed and knows exactly what she is talking about. Anytime I had an issue which is very rare, she is always there to assist and make sure the issue doesn't happen again. My children even love seeing her when we travel along the complex. Honestly if she wasn't here, I'm sure our family wouldn't be either. She makes living here very easy.

K
06/13/2022

Kaia Is So Professional I Love Her Personality. She gets the job done & she is so sweet.

T
06/13/2022

It has been a joy staying at the Reserve at Stone hollow. The community is a great place and easy commute to all of the shopping malls and grocery stores nearby. The leasing Assistant Manager Kaia, is always a big help anytime I need a maintenance issue addressed or have a question she always there to help!

B
06/13/2022

Verified Resident

Awesome customer service
Kaia has been so wonderful to us the past few years. She’s helped us with every issue we have had, and has had a solution to any issue within that day. Awesome customer service


Call Us
(704) 547-0600
Address
8800 Hollow Creek Circle
Charlotte, NC 28262
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm