custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our apartments in Charlotte, NC! At Reserve at Stone Hollow, we value all our residents voices and look forward to the feedback that helps continue to build our community. Here, we want all our residents to feel safe, comfortable, included, and at home. Embrace the lifestyle you want and the community you've been looking for with our thriving neighborhood. Join Reserve at Stone Hollow apartments in Charlotte today. These reviews will show you why our Charlotte apartments are a cut above the rest.

C
11/17/2022


T
11/09/2022

Hands down one is the best customer service experiences ever. Kaia is welcoming, extremely knowledgeable and a breath of fresh air. She answered every question and made me feel comfortable. Reserve at Stone Hollow definitely has an asset on their team.

M
10/31/2022

Kaia is an outstanding manager! she gave me a breakdown of everything and made this process to move in a lot smooth!!! 10 stars for Ms.Kaia!

M
10/31/2022

Kaia is the most amazing person i’ve encountered when coming to visit a property! she made thing easy and smooth!

M
10/31/2022

I went to visit stone hollow a few days ago and Kaia was the best!

I
10/02/2022

Kaia is outstanding Assistant Manager!! She deserves 10 Stars, She's just amazing person!! Very professional and well detailed!!

t
10/02/2022

Ms Kaia was great! This is such a fast paced office they don’t take long to help you out at all.

J
08/20/2022

Kaia was such a great help! She communicated with me and kept me up to date with all the changes. The Reverse is a beautiful property.

A
07/20/2022

Verified Resident

Kaia Kimbrough-Barnett
Per the senior level management team at Reserve@stone hollow. I would like to make a special notice to you, regarding your assistant manger, Kaia Kimbrough-Barnett. I called her around 11:30am today, advising my need to find a home this week. As I have sold my prior home, and was currently residing in a hotel. Per my request to Kaia, I was desperate to find an apartment home, "this week", "on the third floor" with a clean and quiet community. And.....she did just that!!! Kaia, I want to sincerly thank you for all of your help Kaia and not looking at my request as being, unattainable. Thanks again! Antonio'

M
07/16/2022

My experience was great, Kaia was very professional and informative. Gave me a great break down of expectations and a wonderful tour, all after her time that she was suppose to be off for the day. I really appreciate the "over and beyond" service.


Call Us
(704) 547-0600
Address
8800 Hollow Creek Circle
Charlotte, NC 28262
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm