custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Reserve at Stone Hollow apartments! At Reserve at Stone Hollow Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

O
04/23/2022

Went to see the location today. Kaia was an awesome help! Strongly considering this location.

T
04/16/2022

I was greeted by a young lady Kaia Kimbrough-Barnett..She was very kind, professional, very informative and detailed about the property to the point I really didn't have to ask any questions..She definitely represent Reserve of Stone Hollow property in a great way..Kaia Keep up the Great work!!!😊😊

P
04/05/2022

I’ve Lived Here For A Year And I Love It Here, I Love That Kaia Has Great Customer Service, She Has Words Of Encouragement Whenever I Enter The Office, She Make Sure I’m Comfortable With My Space She Even Looks Out Sometimes When My Children Gets Off The School Bus She Is Truly The Best Person Ever. You Don't Meet A Lot Of Kind, And Caring People Like Her.

Y
03/16/2022

Verified Resident

Neutral
I have lived at this complex for 8 years and witnessed the various management come and go. Although the quality of the neighborhood has changed a little, I still feel safe. I'm not very happy with the grills at the pool being out for the past 4 years, but I am pleased with the new management working to replace them. Kia has been in the office with the old management and I am super happy she stayed. She has been a breath of fresh air when it comes to customer service and her willingness to respond to my concerns. The last manager ( Angel Payne) was horrible, and I'm so happy that new management gave kia an opportunity to continue this journey with satisfying our community! I see all the negative reviews but I been here long enough to know that this is not a bad place to live and I hope Kia and management stick around to improve our community!

L
11/18/2021

Verified Resident

Tour of Reserve at Stone Hollow
Kaia Kimbrough-Barnett/Assistant Community Manager, very professional and knowledgeable of Reserve/Stone Hollow community. During my tour all my questions were answered.

L
10/26/2021

I’ve lived here for about a year and a half and while I have had some concerns that needed addressing, the staff, both Angel & Jerry have made my living experience here a good one. I appreciate them both.

Q
09/11/2021

My experience overall had been nothing short of amazing. The unit is beautiful and I was welcomed with open arms. Everything was made simple and fast for me. Kiaa explained everything and answered all of my questions. Thank you for the amazing customer service.

T
09/10/2021

The process was easy and the apartments are magnificent.

K
09/10/2021


J
07/08/2021

Kaia has been great through the whole rental process. I moved from out of state and could not tour, so Kaia did a video tour with me which was great! She answered all my questions (and there was a lot), and she made sure I had everything I needed. Maintenance has come out a couple times to fix minor things, but got it done right away. For the couple days my roommate and I have been here, it has been good.


Call Us
(704) 547-0600
Address
8800 Hollow Creek Circle
Charlotte, NC 28262
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm