custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our apartments in Charlotte, NC! At Reserve at Stone Hollow, we value all our residents voices and look forward to the feedback that helps continue to build our community. Here, we want all our residents to feel safe, comfortable, included, and at home. Embrace the lifestyle you want and the community you've been looking for with our thriving neighborhood. Join Reserve at Stone Hollow apartments in Charlotte today. These reviews will show you why our Charlotte apartments are a cut above the rest.

d
06/15/2023

I'm not even moved in yet and I am super excited that I will be calling this place home VERY SOON!! The office staff have been incredibly helpful and patient with my thousands of question I have per day, lol. Victoria has been nothing short of amazing, as well as Morgan, Frank and the first person to give me a tour Mr. Josh, super excited once again to move in, and call this place home. Come on neighbor, what are you waiting for!!

R
01/13/2023

Verified Resident

Amazing!!!
Crystal Cody is an amazing Property Manager. Customer service was above and beyond satisfactory. She personally helped me through my whole move in process with continually giving updates.

S
12/24/2022

Verified Resident

If i could marry Crystal Cody I would!!
An absolute wonderful experience here!!!! There wasn't one thing that i needed that she couldn't or didn't help me with! Absolutely AMAZING!

a
11/26/2022

I went in to view a two bedroom today .. I wanna say kaia was a pleasure.. I couldn't have asked for a better person to give me a tour.. She answered all my questions professionally and even helped me with choosen the best option that fits me and my family..You rock girl!! Hopefully this will be my next place to call home..

C
11/17/2022


A
11/17/2022


T
11/09/2022

Hands down one is the best customer service experiences ever. Kaia is welcoming, extremely knowledgeable and a breath of fresh air. She answered every question and made me feel comfortable. Reserve at Stone Hollow definitely has an asset on their team.

M
10/31/2022

Kaia is an outstanding manager! she gave me a breakdown of everything and made this process to move in a lot smooth!!! 10 stars for Ms.Kaia!

M
10/31/2022

Kaia is the most amazing person i’ve encountered when coming to visit a property! she made thing easy and smooth!

M
10/31/2022

I went to visit stone hollow a few days ago and Kaia was the best!


Call Us
(855) 481-6155
Address
8800 Hollow Creek Circle
Charlotte, NC 28262
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×