custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Reserve at Stone Hollow apartments! At Reserve at Stone Hollow Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
11/18/2021

Verified Resident

Tour of Reserve at Stone Hollow
Kaia Kimbrough-Barnett/Assistant Community Manager, very professional and knowledgeable of Reserve/Stone Hollow community. During my tour all my questions were answered.

L
10/26/2021

I’ve lived here for about a year and a half and while I have had some concerns that needed addressing, the staff, both Angel & Jerry have made my living experience here a good one. I appreciate them both.

Q
09/11/2021

My experience overall had been nothing short of amazing. The unit is beautiful and I was welcomed with open arms. Everything was made simple and fast for me. Kiaa explained everything and answered all of my questions. Thank you for the amazing customer service.

T
09/10/2021

The process was easy and the apartments are magnificent.

K
09/10/2021


J
07/08/2021

Kaia has been great through the whole rental process. I moved from out of state and could not tour, so Kaia did a video tour with me which was great! She answered all my questions (and there was a lot), and she made sure I had everything I needed. Maintenance has come out a couple times to fix minor things, but got it done right away. For the couple days my roommate and I have been here, it has been good.

E
06/15/2021

Kaia was extremely helpful and ensured a smooth transition to the community. The apartment was clean and as expected. I highly recommend considering Reserve At Stone Hollow if you are seeking a new home.

T
06/05/2021

Kaia was awesome and very polite great tour

S
06/04/2021

Kaia was the sweetest and really laid out and explained everything so well .

G
05/05/2021

Kaia was very helpful, and professional. She made me and my significant other very comfortable. Answered all of our questions. looking forward our move to Reserve.


Call Us
(704) 547-0600
Address
8800 Hollow Creek Circle
Charlotte, NC 28262
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm