custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Reserve at Stone Hollow apartments! At Reserve at Stone Hollow Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
11/13/2020

Kaia was great today!

D
11/09/2020

Kaia she was great I been looking all dayI think I might of found me a new home

L
11/04/2020

Reserve Hollow was the best decision so far for me and my family. The community is the cleanest and quietest I have ever seen. They are pet friendly as well as not to mention ANGEL PROVIDED THE BEST SERVICE EVER SINCE I HAVE GOTTEN APPROVE HER CUSTOMER SERVICE HAS BEEN EXCELLENT FROM THE PROCESS TO THE ACTUAL MOVE IN DATE SHE IS PERFECT I WOULD GIVE 10 STARS IF I COULD

N
10/31/2020

Kaia was an awesome assistant. She was very informative and patient. Property was very clean and quiet

E
10/30/2020

Kaia is one of most professional individuals I’ve come across in a very long time, I would say she is the absolute best young lady for the job. I left the tour today very knowledgeable of what it is I want. Thank you again Kaia.

K
10/30/2020

Kaia Is So Professional I Love Her Personality

j
02/17/2020

This place treated me very well they’re very upfront about everything. The new staff is very friendly just like the last. Dennis, the maintenance manager is amazing and very fast, as soon as you put a ticket in he’s there doing what ever he can to fix your issue then and now.

M
11/18/2019

This was recommended by another coworker. It's in a great location and close to work. Close to 85, 485 and 77 isn't far. Very close to a lot stores especially Conord Mills Mall if you like to shop. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Any maintenance needed is completed quickly. Quiet community.

B
08/18/2019

Brittany helped us through the entire process and both her and Adam have been positively outstanding!! The neighborhood is exactly what we were looking for our family. We officially move in tomorrow and thanks to the great staff we are amped to start this next chapter of our lives!! Everything about the entire process has been a breeze.

n
06/06/2019

Great staff specially Adam, Britanny and Denise always ready to help u with smile and to fix the issue asap. Neat and clean apt. I'm happy to choose it.


Call Us
(704) 547-0600
Address
8800 Hollow Creek Circle
Charlotte, NC 28262
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm