custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our apartments in Charlotte, NC! At Reserve at Stone Hollow, we value all our residents voices and look forward to the feedback that helps continue to build our community. Here, we want all our residents to feel safe, comfortable, included, and at home. Embrace the lifestyle you want and the community you've been looking for with our thriving neighborhood. Join Reserve at Stone Hollow apartments in Charlotte today. These reviews will show you why our Charlotte apartments are a cut above the rest.

L
11/18/2021

Verified Resident

Tour of Reserve at Stone Hollow
Kaia Kimbrough-Barnett/Assistant Community Manager, very professional and knowledgeable of Reserve/Stone Hollow community. During my tour all my questions were answered.

L
10/26/2021

I’ve lived here for about a year and a half and while I have had some concerns that needed addressing, the staff, both Angel & Jerry have made my living experience here a good one. I appreciate them both.

Q
09/11/2021

My experience overall had been nothing short of amazing. The unit is beautiful and I was welcomed with open arms. Everything was made simple and fast for me. Kiaa explained everything and answered all of my questions. Thank you for the amazing customer service.

T
09/10/2021

The process was easy and the apartments are magnificent.

K
09/10/2021


J
07/08/2021

Kaia has been great through the whole rental process. I moved from out of state and could not tour, so Kaia did a video tour with me which was great! She answered all my questions (and there was a lot), and she made sure I had everything I needed. Maintenance has come out a couple times to fix minor things, but got it done right away. For the couple days my roommate and I have been here, it has been good.

E
06/15/2021

Kaia was extremely helpful and ensured a smooth transition to the community. The apartment was clean and as expected. I highly recommend considering Reserve At Stone Hollow if you are seeking a new home.

T
06/05/2021

Kaia was awesome and very polite great tour

S
06/04/2021

Kaia was the sweetest and really laid out and explained everything so well .

g
05/13/2021



Call Us
(704) 547-0600
Address
8800 Hollow Creek Circle
Charlotte, NC 28262
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed