custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our apartments in Charlotte, NC! At Reserve at Stone Hollow, we value all our residents voices and look forward to the feedback that helps continue to build our community. Here, we want all our residents to feel safe, comfortable, included, and at home. Embrace the lifestyle you want and the community you've been looking for with our thriving neighborhood. Join Reserve at Stone Hollow apartments in Charlotte today. These reviews will show you why our Charlotte apartments are a cut above the rest.

L
03/06/2018


M
02/27/2018

Like it here! The rent is a little expensive but worth it! Office staff is friendly and very attentive. Neighbors introduced themselves and welcomed me to the community. Very nice here...

C
02/10/2018


N
02/09/2018

The apartments looked amazing living room is huge and I love the master bedroom closet and the double sinks in the bathrooms

K
10/07/2017

Came to visit my cousin and fell in love with the place.if they were taking renter assistance,I would move here.

M
04/18/2017

Love this complex the leasing office is very attentive. Maintenance request are completed super fast. The neighbors are quiet and if you have dogs there are a lot of friendly dogs to play with in the dog park. I would give all 5 stars but since their work out equipment is not in the best shape I had to give 4 stars.

M
10/09/2016

Never had a single problem with the maintenance or customer service. They extremely helpful and always courteous. Perhaps the previous reviewers were here under different management. They just installed Google Fiber as well. The apartments are still fairly new, and the pool area is fantastic, furnished with working grills and a large flat screen TV. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is the gym area, which leaves much to be desired.

F
08/15/2016


M
08/05/2016

I have been living at this apartment complex for 2 and a half years and have nothing but great things to say about it!! The location is awesome, the grounds are nicely maintained and the staff is courteous and attentive. I feel like I am at a resort while at the pool. I may not move for awhile...totally content with everything!

S
06/13/2016



Call Us
(704) 547-0600
Address
8800 Hollow Creek Circle
Charlotte, NC 28262
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed