custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Reserve at Stone Hollow apartments! At Reserve at Stone Hollow Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
05/05/2021

Kaia was very helpful, and professional. She made me and my significant other very comfortable. Answered all of our questions. looking forward our move to Reserve.

Kaia is amazing! She was very helpful and she explained every answer to each question we had and she had such a great vibe I would really recommend speaking to her!

l
12/26/2020

extremely quiet and clean & spacious. kids play but it’s never an issue. great neighborhood and responsive maintenance. awesome staff! Angel and kaia are so helpful.

L
12/19/2020

Kaia was so professional and knowledgeable about my lease options! She was very personable and has pretty much sold me on my move! She is a rock star!

L
11/25/2020

I moved here from Asheville, NC. I came to pick up my keys (a few days early as instructed because my move in date was over the holiday.) When I arrived there was a small issue with the readiness of the apartment but Angel made sure that the issue was resolved quickly and efficiently. I was pleased with the level of customer service!

S
11/21/2020

Kaia was amazing met with her to view an apartment dope experience.

K
11/21/2020

Kaia Kimbrough was so amazing ...will be moving in because of her she’s great ! She stay a hour after closing just to help us...she is a great worker definitely deserves a raise Thanks Kaia Kimbrough

E
11/18/2020

Kaia was amazing during touring and providing leasing information, thanks Kaia!

p
11/18/2020

Kaia was amazing. Thanks for the tour and your help.

T
11/13/2020

Kaia was excellent today!


Call Us
(704) 547-0600
Address
8800 Hollow Creek Circle
Charlotte, NC 28262
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 5:00pm