custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our apartments in Charlotte, NC! At Reserve at Stone Hollow, we value all our residents voices and look forward to the feedback that helps continue to build our community. Here, we want all our residents to feel safe, comfortable, included, and at home. Embrace the lifestyle you want and the community you've been looking for with our thriving neighborhood. Join Reserve at Stone Hollow apartments in Charlotte today. These reviews will show you why our Charlotte apartments are a cut above the rest.

B
06/13/2022

Verified Resident

Awesome customer service
Kaia has been so wonderful to us the past few years. She’s helped us with every issue we have had, and has had a solution to any issue within that day. Awesome customer service

A
06/09/2022

Absolutely amazing service!!! Kaia was beyond helpful, kind and provided us with all the information we could need regarding the units they currently have available. Given all our requirements, Kaia was able to find us several units that checked all our boxes and our desired move-in date. 10/10 experience.

K
05/27/2022

Today I stopped by the office for some assistance from our leasing office, Kaia Kimbrough was extremely helpful with everything I needed, my family and I have lived onsite for 4 years now, and have 0 complaints about anything here , we love it here !!!!!!! It’s definitely a bonus to have awesome customer service from the office staff ….it helps a lot, thank you for your phenomenal assistance today Kaia I really appreciate you!!!

S
05/22/2022

Verified Resident

Tour of the Reserve
Kaia Kimbrough-Barnett/Assistant Community Manager, very professional and knowledgeable of Reserve/Stone Hollow community. During my tour all my questions were answered.

R
05/17/2022

I have lived at Reserve at Stone Hollow for the past two years. I’ve had no major issues with them. The only issue would be that I paid a pet fee and only ended up having my pet for 1 month and they refused to even reimburse a potion of it (policy is policy I guess). I must say our leasing office representative Kaia is very helpful in assisting with any issues we may have. She took the time to organize events/competitions with the apartment and overall just a very personable person.

B
05/15/2022

I've been here under the new management and love it. They are considerate and very helpful when I need help. The property management Austin and kiwah are both very respectful as well

O
04/23/2022

Went to see the location today. Kaia was an awesome help! Strongly considering this location.

T
04/16/2022

I was greeted by a young lady Kaia Kimbrough-Barnett..She was very kind, professional, very informative and detailed about the property to the point I really didn't have to ask any questions..She definitely represent Reserve of Stone Hollow property in a great way..Kaia Keep up the Great work!!!😊😊

P
04/05/2022

I’ve Lived Here For A Year And I Love It Here, I Love That Kaia Has Great Customer Service, She Has Words Of Encouragement Whenever I Enter The Office, She Make Sure I’m Comfortable With My Space She Even Looks Out Sometimes When My Children Gets Off The School Bus She Is Truly The Best Person Ever. You Don't Meet A Lot Of Kind, And Caring People Like Her.

Y
03/16/2022

Verified Resident

Neutral
I have lived at this complex for 8 years and witnessed the various management come and go. Although the quality of the neighborhood has changed a little, I still feel safe. I'm not very happy with the grills at the pool being out for the past 4 years, but I am pleased with the new management working to replace them. Kia has been in the office with the old management and I am super happy she stayed. She has been a breath of fresh air when it comes to customer service and her willingness to respond to my concerns. The last manager ( Angel Payne) was horrible, and I'm so happy that new management gave kia an opportunity to continue this journey with satisfying our community! I see all the negative reviews but I been here long enough to know that this is not a bad place to live and I hope Kia and management stick around to improve our community!


Call Us
(704) 547-0600
Address
8800 Hollow Creek Circle
Charlotte, NC 28262
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed