custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our apartments in Charlotte, NC! At Reserve at Stone Hollow, we value all our residents voices and look forward to the feedback that helps continue to build our community. Here, we want all our residents to feel safe, comfortable, included, and at home. Embrace the lifestyle you want and the community you've been looking for with our thriving neighborhood. Join Reserve at Stone Hollow apartments in Charlotte today. These reviews will show you why our Charlotte apartments are a cut above the rest.

j
02/17/2020

This place treated me very well they’re very upfront about everything. The new staff is very friendly just like the last. Dennis, the maintenance manager is amazing and very fast, as soon as you put a ticket in he’s there doing what ever he can to fix your issue then and now.

M
11/18/2019

This was recommended by another coworker. It's in a great location and close to work. Close to 85, 485 and 77 isn't far. Very close to a lot stores especially Conord Mills Mall if you like to shop. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Any maintenance needed is completed quickly. Quiet community.

B
08/18/2019

Brittany helped us through the entire process and both her and Adam have been positively outstanding!! The neighborhood is exactly what we were looking for our family. We officially move in tomorrow and thanks to the great staff we are amped to start this next chapter of our lives!! Everything about the entire process has been a breeze.

n
06/06/2019

Great staff specially Adam, Britanny and Denise always ready to help u with smile and to fix the issue asap. Neat and clean apt. I'm happy to choose it.

E
02/12/2019

This is a hidden gem!! Tucked away from all the hustle and bustle of the busy Concord Mills and Highland Creek traffic but close enough to them both!! Adam and Dennis are amazing!! Great community.. quaint and quiet location, surrounded by a beautiful forest❤❤❤

Meet Nancy today great personality make you feel welcome and at home very happy with my experience

Love it out here!!

P
06/05/2018

I lived there for two years and had a wonderful experience overall. The office staff has always been helpful and professional whenever I had a question. The apartments themselves are also very nice. I moved out so I could be closer to work, but I would definitely recommend Reserve to anyone looking to live in that area.

C
04/07/2018

This place is far from a circus!!! The staff is extremely friendly, courteous and professional. Whenever something is awry, they rush to solve it. The rent is great considering all that you get in your apartment, including space. The complex itself in actually in walking distance from what seems like every store and restaurant in Charlotte and when driving, everything is available! The only complaint I have is something that has nothing to do with staff and actually, when I reported it to the staff they immediately rushed to try and solve the issue. This is a great complex!!! You will not be disappointed in choosing T.R.at.S.H. Edited Portion: By the way, after I posted my original review, I read where someone posted the complex is urging tenants to post positive reviews in exchange for raffle tickets. Well, I don't do raffles so that's not incentive for me... This place is genuinely a nice, quiet place to live and the staff is sincerely nice and helpful.

K
03/27/2018

I love this place. We live on the third floor and never have issues with it being too loud. One time our AC went out at 11:30pm and they came at midnight that same night to fix it!! Also love the pool. :)


Call Us
(704) 547-0600
Address
8800 Hollow Creek Circle
Charlotte, NC 28262
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed