custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Charlotte

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our apartments in Charlotte, NC! At Reserve at Stone Hollow, we value all our residents voices and look forward to the feedback that helps continue to build our community. Here, we want all our residents to feel safe, comfortable, included, and at home. Embrace the lifestyle you want and the community you've been looking for with our thriving neighborhood. Join Reserve at Stone Hollow apartments in Charlotte today. These reviews will show you why our Charlotte apartments are a cut above the rest.

L
05/18/2016

I went by today to tour their property. While they didn't have any availability in what I needed, one of their office staff, Mark, was extremely helpful in giving me advice about the area, since I'm not from Charlotte. I greatly appreciated his taking the time to give advice when he really didn't need to.

A
02/11/2016

Lived here for just over a year. Overall it was a good experience. Nice open apartments and convenient to lots of things. What really stood out to me was the maintenance crews service. They always acted fast to fix or change anything for us in the apartment and were very courteous of our things and time. They always delivered on their time to get things done. Front staff was always helpful too. I'd recommend staying here.

C
01/13/2016

The management staff is customer friendly and extremely flexible. They are knowledgable and genuine concern about the residents. Great place for transition military. Location is great and pet friendly. Grounds are well care for and maintenance team are quick to responsed to issues.

J
09/03/2015

I have lived at Reserve At Stone Hollow for the past 10 months and it is the most beautiful community to live in. The neighborhood is very safe and pet friendly and the grounds are well kept. There is a spacious outdoor area for you to cook on the grills, relax by the pool, watch TV, or sit by the fireplace. Liz is our resident manager and she is very professional, attentive to the residents' needs, and ensure that any issues are handled promptly. The apartments are spacious and have that home feel. If you are looking for a beautiful place to live near Concord Mills and University, this is your place to be!

D
08/13/2015

I have lived at The Reserve for a little over a year now and was happy to renew my lease for another. The staff is very friendly, the neighborhood is very quiet, and any maintenance issues are typically addressed the same or following day. I certainly recommend living here!

G
06/25/2014

I have been living here for over a year. I have enjoyed my experience. The apartments are spacious and updated. They recently made some great updates at the pool. They also put in a dog park, which my dog loves to go to. These apartments are close to restaurants, shops, and the 85. If there is ever a maitanence issue, it is fixed within 24 hours. Overall, I have enjoyed my experience here, and I recommended this complex to people looking to move to this area.

J
06/19/2014


A
05/23/2014

I have lived at the Reserve at Stone Hollow for almost 3 years and have truly enjoyed my time here so far. The community is conveniently located close to Concord Mills, tons of restaurants, I-85 and so much more (yet still feels surprisingly tranquil). I am currently in a 2 bedroom unit and it is huge!! I am convinced that I could not find a the same amount of space for the same price anywhere near by. I am also very pleased with the upgrades that they have done with the pool area, built-in grilling station, and the gym. Last but least, the staff is awesome! Everyone is kind and helpful and they truly do a great job making sure that everything runs smoothly.

M
05/22/2014

My wife and I are in our 3rd year of renting at the Reserve, and we love it! The best part of living here is the location. You are within a short distance of practically everywhere that you would want to go. Concord Mills is across the street, there are plenty of grocery stores within a 10 minute drive, and you are right next to I-85. Apart from location, the look and feel of the complex itself is very nice. The apartments are roomy and updated, there is a great pool area, plus an exercise room with several pieces of workout equipment. Overall, my wife and I have definitely enjoyed are time living here, and as of now we don't have any plans to move anytime soon!

C
05/22/2014

The Reserve at Stone Hollow is an excellent community to live in! We love the location in North Charlotte! It’s conveniently located minutes from both I-77 and I-85. It is also located half a mile from Concord Mills mall with access to great shopping and restaurants. However, we love our privacy, too. The Reserve offers just that. It is a quiet residential community surrounded by beautiful trees. You would never know that you’re in the “city” of Charlotte! Most residents are young adult professionals (non-college students), which makes for an even quieter, respectful community. The surrounding neighborhood is quiet, too, and has a great trail for running or walking our dog. The Reserve is also pet-friendly, and we absolutely love this aspect! A dog park recently opened up at The Reserve, and our pup loves to play with her neighbor dogs! The gym is small, but rarely crowded; and the pool and grilling station is a lovely, relaxing amenity as well. Both the office staff and maintenance staff are super friendly and somehow they know every resident by name! We have lived here for more than a year and plan to stay for a while. I would recommend The Reserve at Stone Hollow to anyone who’s looking for a quiet, private, residential community.


Call Us
(704) 547-0600
Address
8800 Hollow Creek Circle
Charlotte, NC 28262
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed